Christmas Opening 2021

Friday 24/12/21: 8:45am-4:45pm 

Saturday 25/12/21: CLOSED

Sunday 26/12/21: CLOSED

Monday 27/12/21: CLOSED

Tuesday 28/12/21: CLOSED

Wednesday 29/12/21: 8:45am-4:45pm

Thursday 30/12/21: 8:45am-4:45pm

Friday 31/12/21: 8:45am-4:45pm

Saturday 1/01/22: CLOSED

Sunday 2/01/22: CLOSED

Monday 3/01/22: CLOSED

Tuesday 4/01/22: 8:45am-4:45pm

Wednesday 5/01/22: 8:45am-4:45pm

Thursday 6/01/22: 8:45am-4:45pm

Friday 7/01/22: 8:45am-4:45pm

Saturday 8/01/22: CLOSED

If you require urgent care outside of our opening hours please present to the Kangaroo Island Health Service (Corner Esplanade & Wheelton Street, Kingscote) Health Service phone 8553 4200 or Call Ambulance 000.

Alternatively, the national after hours GP Helpline can be contacted by phoning 1800 022 222

Contact Us

We are a QPA-Accredited, private-billing practice located at 64 Murray Street in Kingscote, South Australia. Our mission is to provide the highest standard of patient care incorporating a holistic approach toward diagnosis and management of illness.

Christmas Opening 2021